PRESIDENTE

Bruno Frattasi
bruno.frattasi@interno.it

 

VICE PRESIDENTE

Ignazio Portelli
ignazio.portelli@interno.it

 

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Francesca Ferrandino
francesca.ferrandino@interno.it

 

SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE

Maria Luisa Battaglia – marialuisa.battaglia@interno.it
Vincenzo Callea – vincenzo.callea@interno.it
Alessandra Camporota – alessandra.camporota@interno.it
Maria Gabriella Casaccio – mariagabriella.casaccio@interno.it
Antonio Colaianni – antonio.colaianni@interno.it
Sergio Di Iorio – sergio.diiorio@interno.it
Monica Ferrara Minolfi – monica.ferraraminolfi@interno.it
Lorena Pergolari – lorena.pergolari@interno.it
Patrizia Savarese – patrizia.savarese@interno.it
Elisa Vaccaro – elisa.vaccaro@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO DEI PROBIVIRI

Enzo Mosino – e.mosino@interno.it
Luigi Viana – luigi.viana@libero.it

 

COLLEGIO DEI REVISORI DEI CONTI

Emilio Saverio Buda – emilio.buda@interno.it
Maria Antonietta Giuranna – giur.marian@libero.it
Angela Pagano – angela.pagano@interno.it
Alessandra Pascarella – alessandra.pascarella@interno.it
Michele Petruzzelli – michele.petruzzelli@interno.it

 

SEGRETERIA SEZIONE SPECIALE VIMINALE

Giuseppe Cerrone – giuseppe.cerrone@interno.it
Alba Guggino – alba.guggino@interno.it
Antonio Oriolo – antonio.oriolo@interno.it
Alessio Sarais – alessio.sarais@interno.it
Edoardo Sottile – edoardo.sottile@interno.it
Angelina Tritto –  a.tritto@governo.it

 

CONSIGLIERI NAZIONALI

VIMINALE

Alessandra Cupi – alessandra.cupi@interno.it
Angelo De Prisco – angelo.deprisco@interno.it
Antonio Colaianni – antonio.colaianni@interno.it
Edoardo Sottile – edoardo.sottile@inteno.it
Federico Casu – federico.casu@interno.it
Renato Franceschelli – renato.franceschelli@interno.it
Maurizio Falco – maurizio.falco@interno.it
Alessandra Camporota – alessandra.camporota@interno.it
Matteo Piantedosi – matteo.piantedosi@interno.it
Paolo Formicola paolo.formicola@interno.it
Sandra Sarti – sandra.sarti@interno.it
Sergio Ferraiolo – sergio.ferraiolo@interno.it
Simona Spinelli – simona.spinelli@interno.it
Vincenzo Callea – vincenzo.callea@interno.it
Vincenzo Rossi – vincenzo1.rossi@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO NORD

Beatrice Musolino – beatrice.musolino@interno.it
Raffaele Ruberto – raffaele.ruberto@interno.it
Patrizia Savarese  – patrizia.savarese@interno.it
Maria Pia Terracciano – mariapia.terracciano@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO CENTRO

Antonio Tedeschi – antonio.tedeschi@interno.it
Simonetta Castellani – simonetta.castellani@interno.it
Fabio Maurano – fabio.maurano@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO SUD

Pierpaolo Pigliacelli – pierpaolo.pigliacelli@interno.it

 

SEGRETARI REGIONALI

Lucrezia Loizzo – lucrezia.loizzo@interno.it – Lombardia
Giuseppe Guetta – giuseppe.guetta@interno.it – Abruzzo
Francesco Martino – francesco.martino@interno.it – Marche
Laura Scioli – laura.scioli@interno.it – Molise
Francesca Giovanna Buccino – francesca.buccino@interno.it – Basilicata
Carolina Bellantoni – carolina.bellantoni@interno.it  – Sardegna