PRESIDENTE

Ignazio Portelli
ignazio.portelli@interno.it

 

VICE PRESIDENTE

Raffaele Ruberto
raffaele.ruberto@interno.it

 

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Laura Lega
laura.lega@interno.it

 

SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE

Elisabetta Brosio – elisabetta.brosio@interno.it
Mattia Carniello – mattia.carniello@interno.it
Giuseppe Cerrone – giuseppe.cerrone@interno.it
Monica Ferrara Minolfi – monica.ferraraminolfi@interno.it
Renato Franceschelli – renato.franceschelli@interno.it
Paola Galeone – paola.galeone@interno.it
Fabrizio Gallo – fabrizio.gallo@interno.it

Eva Iaione – eva.iaione@interno.it
Simona Spinelli – simona.spinelli@interno.it
Edoardo Sottile – Edoardo.sottile@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO DEI PROBIVIRI

Enzo Mosino – e.mosino@interno.it
Luigi Viana – luigi.viana@libero.it

 

COLLEGIO DEI REVISORI DEI CONTI

Emilio Saverio Buda – emilio.buda@interno.it
Maria Antonietta Giuranna – giur.marian@libero.it
Angela Pagano – angela.pagano@interno.it
Alessandra Pascarella – alessandra.pascarella@interno.it
Michele Petruzzelli – michele.petruzzelli@interno.it

 

SEGRETERIA SEZIONE SPECIALE VIMINALE

Alessio Sarais – alessio.sarais@interno.it

 

CONSIGLIERI NAZIONALI

VIMINALE

Elisabetta Brosio – elisabetta.brosio@interno.it
Paolo Canaparo – paolo.canaparo@interno.it
Maria Gabriella Casaccio – mariagabriella.casaccio@interno.it
Luca Colarusso – luca.colarusso@inteno.it
Lorena Pergolari – lorena.pergolari@interno.it
Giuliana Perrotta – giuliana.perrotta@interno.it

Maura Nicolina Perrotta – mauranicolina.perrotta@interno.it
Fulvio Rocco – fulvio.rocco@interno.it
Edoardo Sottile – edoardo.sottile@interno.it
Simona Spinelli –  simona.spinelli@interno.it
Bruno Strati – bruno.strati@interno.it
Angelina Tritto – angelina.tritto@interno.it
Marco Valentini – marco.valentini@interno.it
Maria Vercillo – maria.vercillo@interno.it
Giuliana Vinicola – giuliana.vinicola@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO NORD

Alessandro Maria Baroni – alessandromaria.baroni@interno.it
Maria Luisa Inversini– marialuisa.inversini@interno.it
Giuseppe Forlani – giuseppe.forlani@interno.it
Renato Franceschelli – renato.franceschelli@interno.it

 

COLLEGIO SUD

Gabriele Barbaro – gabriele.barbaro@interno.it
Paola Galeone – paola.galeone@interno.it
Fabrizio Gallo – fabrizio.gallo@interno.it
Salvatore Grasso – salvatore.grasso@interno.it

Pierpaolo Pigliacelli – pierpaolo.pigliacelli@interno.it
Raffaele Ruberto – raffaele.ruberto@interno.it
Maria Tirone – maria.tirone@interno.it

 

SEGRETARI REGIONALI

Annalisa Oliva – annalisa.oliva@interno.it – Toscana
Michele Petruzzelli – michele.petruzzelli@interno.it – Puglia
Laura Scioli – laura.scioli@interno.it – Molise